General Member Information:

Club members live in The Entrance, Long Jetty, Bateau Bay, Tumbi Umbi, Berkeley Vale, Chittaway Bay, Shelly Beach, Forresters Beach, Wamberal, Kincumber, Lisarow, Terrigal, Erina, and Gorokan.

At present there are over 20 members in the club, including honorary members (recognised for their past service to Rotary) and nine Paul Harris Fellows, recognised for their continued service to Rotary and to the community. The current Rotary District 9685 Governor Peter Ward is a member of the Rotary Club of The Entrance.


Serving Humanity

Making a Difference

Gordon Crawford

Gordon Crawford, President 2017-2018

Club Board Members:

President: Gordon Crawford
Secretary: Con Bartsos
Treasurer: Gordon Crawford /
Clive Denmark
President Elect (18-19): Robin Hearder
International: David Waterhouse
Club Administration: Robin Hearder
Youth: Alan Palmer
Vocation/Community: Torben Nielsen
Bulletin Editor:
George Clifford


The Rotary Club of The Entrance Board Members 2017 – 2018

Torben Neilson, President 2016-2017

Torben Neilson, President 2016-2017

Board 2016-2017

The Rotary Club of The Entrance Board Members 2016 – 2017

Thank you to the
following organisations supporting the
Rotary Club of The Entrance