Who are we?
Torben Nielsen
2016 - 2017
The Rotary Club of The Entrance Board Members
2016 - 2017
Rotary International Theme
2016 - 2017
At present there are 19 members in the club, including honorary members (recognised for their past service to Rotary) and nine Paul Harris Fellows, recognised for their continued service to Rotary and to the community. 
PP Alan Palmer and President Torben Nielsen welcome new member, Michael Sawszak President Torben Nielsen inducted new member, Ken Lambkin
New member, George Clifford formerly of the Rotary Club of Albury North,
was welcomed by PP Alan Palmer and inducted by President Torben Nielsen

Club members live in The Entrance, Long Jetty, Bateau Bay, Tumbi Umbi, Berkeley Vale, Chittaway Bay, Shelly Beach, Forresters Beach, Wamberal, Kincumber, Lisarow, Terrigal, Erina, and Gorokan.

Supported by
Storage King
Mingara Recreation Club
Tumbi Umbi
Storage King
Blade Close, Berkeley Vale
Shelly Beach Golf Club